A towel in your hair

Tonight, just after showering, towel still on my head, I took out the trash.  I had kind of hoped someone, anyone, would see me, but, alas, not a single person or car passed me on that brief voyage down the street…

But it was still cool (and quite cold), because I had mostly kept on the towel simply because it sounded like a fun thing to do, going into public with a towel on my head.  Sure, it isn’t the same as waking into Kroger one night with my hair wrapped in a towel, but that was back in the US, and I needed something silly in my life here tonight.  😛
Peace and love and goofiness to all, and to all a good night!
Post-a-day 2017

Leave a Reply

