Nonsense or not?

I sometimes feel like it’s just a whole lot of nonsense that I’m writing on here.*  And I sometimes wonder about why I even bother, because it feels like a whole lot of nonsense.  Yet, there is something that these writings do for me.  Somehow, they open up something within me… perhaps it’s that they’re helping me to be the me that I not only truly am, but also want to be.

I don’t know, of course, as everything is just conjecture here. But there is something about this weblog that is huge for me, in an almost-tangible way.  I can feel my breathing ease whenever I think about what this weblog is for me.  It’s like me being me or something.

Anyway, it means a lot to me, even though I’m not quite sure what it all is, and even though it feels like a bunch of… well, nothings.  Hmm… guess it really is a lot like Kathleen Kelly after all.  😛

Anyway, I just wanted to share that.  So thanks for letting me write, world, and thanks, Nicole, for getting me on this weblog in the first place, and for holding me accountable and helping me win a plan with which I could work.  🙂
Post-a-day 2017

*If you’re seeing an odd parallel to Kathleen Kelly right now, too, bonus points to you.  🙂

Leave a Reply

