Driving Lesson

Today, I had a driving lesson.  Though it wasn’t so much a driving lesson as it was my asking questions to a friend while he let me drive his car.  Japan drives on the left, so I wanted to have a practice session before going off on my own on the roads.  Not that I even have a car or anything, but I’m thinking about getting at least a scooter, to help with exploring better, as well as getting around to places with significantly increased ease.

Anyway, it was fun.  It’s magical how our brains can so easily flip-flop the physics for us, allowing me to be on the opposite side of the car, yet still drive well and safely.  Way cool.  🙂
Post-a-day 2017

Leave a Reply

